MEET THE TEAM

PAISLEY STAFF TEAM

 

Re:Hope Paisley is led by Buchan Lennon who just joined the team this April! 

Buchan.jpg

BUCHAN LENNON
Lead Pastor
buchan.lennon@rehope.co.uk

CENTRALISED STAFF TEAM

Re:Hope Centralised Staff uphold the vision and infrastructure of all Re:Hope locations.

2021ReHopeHeadshots-20.jpg
2021 ReHope Headshots Courtney.JPG
AbiBull.jpg

BRIAN INGRAHAM

Senior Pastor

brian.ingraham@rehope.co.uk

ABI BULL

Lead Administrator

abi.bull@rehope.co.uk

COURTNEY HOGG

PA to Brian Ingraham 

courtney.hogg@rehope.co.uk

RE:HOPE ELDERS

 

The elders serve all Re:Hope campuses in several ways, providing spiritual leadership to the church and seeking to keep the congregations healthy through prayer, discernment and ensuring teaching is accurate and Godly. They also provide accountability to the Senior Pastor (Brian), watching over his character and integrity.

 

Other elder ministries include but are not limited to: praying for the sick, preaching, mutual accountability to remain above reproach, overseeing ministries and church discipline, which includes researching and responding rightly to accusations against any church staff or pastors. 

Re:Hope Elders:

Brian Ingraham, David Crawford, Cameron Herbert, Mark Hughes, Duncan Roseweir, Wade Thompson and Graeme Finnie.

2021ReHopeHeadshots-20.jpg

BRIAN INGRAHAM

Senior Pastor

brian.ingraham@rehope.co.uk

Markhughes.jpg

MARK HUGHES

Elder

mark.hughes@rehope.co.uk

davidcrawford.jpg

DAVID CRAWFORD

Elder

david.crawford@rehope.co.uk

IMG_7392 (1).JPEG

DUNCAN Roseweir

Elder

duncan.roseweir@rehope.co.uk

cam.jpg

CAMERON HERBERT

Elder

cameron.herbert@rehope.co.uk

Wade.jpg

WADE Thompson

Elder

wade.thompson@rehope.co.uk

Graeme.jpg

GRAEME FINNIE

Elder

graeme.finnie@rehope.co.uk

DIRECTORS

 

At Re:Hope we are committed to being accountable with our finances, going beyond the minimum the law requires to ensure our processes are transparent and ethical. Finances are managed by our directors who work with our Financial Administrator in administrating finances and maintaining budgets.

Our directors are: Brian Ingraham, David Fleck and Anna Vardy 

 

Find out more about our financial accountability on our Giving page.